//Founding Members
Founding Members2018-07-14T19:35:02+00:00


Tong Joo Gan, MD, MHS, FRCA

Professor and Chairman
Department of Anesthesiology
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY

Timothy Miller, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC

Julie K. Marosky Thacker, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery
Duke University School of Medicine
Medical Director, Evidence Based Perioperative Care, Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC

Roy Soto, MD.

Professor and Residency Program Director
Department of Anesthesiology
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
Royal Oak, MI

Anthony J. Senagore, MD, MBA

Professor of Surgery
Michigan State University
Vice President of Research and Education
Spectrum Health System
Saginaw, MI

Monty Mythen, MD

Smiths Medical Professor of Anesthesia & Critical Care
University College London
London, England

Maxime Cannesson, MD, PhD

Professor of Anesthesiology
Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

About Us