Education & Annual Meeting Committee

Join Today

The Annual Scientific Meeting Committee shall consist of a single Chairperson who will serve a one (1) year term, and a single Co-Chairperson who will serve a one (1) year term. The two immediate past-chairpersons of the committee will serve as advisors. The Vice-President shall serve as an ex officio member.

  • Member is responsible for collaborating with the Committee Chair to plan scientific content on its annual ASER-PM meeting.
  • Member is responsible for suggesting content and faculty to be considered for upcoming meetings.
  • Member is expected to collaborate with designated management team and approve/oversee meeting format changes.